World Headquarters of Wilson of Waterbury Photography N.A.

Now, it doesn’t look like much, but in this day and age it doesn’t take much, just a LOT of money poured into a very small space. Just about everything that is done after a shoot is done here. Printers are a different issue. NOTE: 3 external hard drives on the desk. That is 2.5 terbytes of storage, not to mention another 1.5 terbytes on a second internal hard drive. When you see something like that, you know a photographer has had the heck scared out of him by something. In my case it was a primary hard drive failure.

In any event, when I’m not in the field on a shoot, you are as likely as not to find me in this space working on one project or another.

"Brain Room" of Wilson of Waterbury

This entry was posted in General Blogging and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to World Headquarters of Wilson of Waterbury Photography N.A.

  1. Glenn Buzbee says:

    John, I love the look of this spot. So “Up East” looking. And yes, really different from California. Both edges of our nation have their charm. I’m glad you’ve settled in such a culturally rich and visually stimulating area. So much to explore and photographically conquer! I look forward to seeing visual bits of your excursions round and about.

  2. Glenn Buzbee says:

    And what I was trying to remember to tell you is I love the concept of this being your “World Headquarters!” I am adopting/stealing that idea for my own workspace at home here in Bradenton. Thanks for the great idea.

Leave a Reply

